3rd week

September 4, 2007 at 3:34 am (Uncategorized)

Well, this is the third week of classes, the third week of living within the midst of the typhon most college kids call their “senior year”. I have questioned my descision to change my major to spanish from CCST many times these past two weeks, spanish is incredibly difficult for me and the change has deffinitley put me in a world of hurt. Late nights, zombie like days and many moments of defeat but Im committed, well at least for this semester. If I dont pass my core classes I’ll probly just go back to CCST so I can graduate and pursue a masters in Comms. elsewhere. Im tryn to give it all I have but the intense nature of this semester has definitly affected who I am.

Leave a Reply

